Das Team

Ulrike Pallapies
TEAM Organisation
ulrike@hoessenlauf.de

Claudia Schröder
TEAM Organisation
claudia@hoessenlauf.de

Elin Ihnen
TEAM Organisation
elin@hoessenlauf.de

Dr. Matthias Haut
TEAM Anmeldung
matthias@hoessenlauf.de

Jürgen Kolpack
TEAM Anmeldung
juergen@hoessenlauf.de

Carsten Poppen
TEAM Anmeldung
carsten@hoessenlauf.de

Sonja Hillen
TEAM Catering
sonja@hoessenlauf.de

Meike Niemann-Bruns
TEAM Catering
meike@hoessenlauf.de